TT-Training TTC Walsdorf

Current poll (version 80)

Jun 2020
Thu, 04 Tue, 09 Thu, 11
Name ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ Last edit ▾▴
1.01 Mike Tue May 26 18:59:40 2020
1.02 Jens K Wed Jun 3 20:15:45 2020
1.03 Uwe K Wed May 27 07:57:00 2020
1.04 Ludwig K Schlüssel Tue Jun 2 11:33:32 2020
1.05 Andreas T Wed Jun 3 09:50:50 2020
1.06 Andreas M Wed Jun 3 20:15:51 2020
1.07 Matthias Mon Jun 1 20:18:24 2020
2.02 Achim M Mon May 25 15:02:40 2020
2.03 Walter W Schlüssel Tue Jun 2 22:10:22 2020
2.04 Peter H Schlüssel Thu Jun 4 13:50:09 2020
2.05 Joachim M Mon May 25 15:02:54 2020
2.06 Kai B Fri May 29 15:59:18 2020
3.01 Birgit B Wed Jun 3 20:16:25 2020
3.02 Walter M Sat May 30 14:52:18 2020
3.04 Christian R Mon May 25 15:03:14 2020
3.05 Hans-Werner R Mon May 25 15:03:18 2020
3.06 Justin M Mon May 25 15:03:22 2020
3.07 Volker B Schlüssel Tue Jun 2 08:53:34 2020
3.08 Jacek A Mon May 25 15:03:31 2020
3.09 Thomas N Thu May 28 17:32:34 2020
Marie-France Wed May 27 16:08:25 2020
Michael Wed May 27 16:08:40 2020
Total 11 1 1

History

Show history items:
VersionDateComment
8004.06, 13:50Participant 2.04 Peter H Schlüssel edited
7903.06, 20:16Participant 3.01 Birgit B edited
7803.06, 20:15Participant 1.06 Andreas M edited
7703.06, 20:15Participant 1.02 Jens K edited
7603.06, 09:50Participant 1.05 Andreas T edited
7503.06, 09:50Column 2020-06-02 deleted
7402.06, 22:10Participant 2.03 Walter W Schlüssel edited
7302.06, 11:33Participant 1.04 Ludwig K Schlüssel edited
7202.06, 08:53Participant 3.07 Volker B Schlüssel edited
7102.06, 08:41Participant 3.07 Volker B Schlüssel edited
7001.06, 20:21Column 2020-05-28 deleted