TT-Training TTC Walsdorf

Current Poll (Version 3468)

Jan 2019
Tue, 22 Thu, 24 Tue, 29 Thu, 31
Name ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ Last Edit ▾▴
1. Mannschaft Mon Dec 10 23:56:15 2018
1.01 Jens K Wed Sep 12 20:10:23 2018
1.03 Uwe K Fri Jan 18 13:06:17 2019
1.04 Andreas T Fri Jan 18 18:07:29 2019
1.05 Ludwig K Schlüssel Tue Jan 1 09:05:10 2019
1.06 Andreas M Thu Jan 17 12:29:13 2019
1.07 Matthias Thu Oct 18 18:50:37 2018
2. Mannschaft Wed Nov 14 17:11:07 2018
2.02 Achim M Thu Jul 19 10:10:31 2018
2.03 Rüdiger T Thu Jul 19 10:10:43 2018
2.04 Peter H Schlüssel Wed Dec 12 10:03:49 2018
2.05 Joachim M Wed Jan 2 17:12:22 2019
2.06 Kai B Thu Jul 19 10:11:32 2018
3. Mannschaft Wed Jan 16 08:59:41 2019
3.01 Walter W Schlüssel Thu Jan 17 18:40:23 2019
3.03 Walter M Wed Sep 12 20:10:40 2018
3.04 Birgit B Wed Jan 16 08:58:57 2019
3.05 Hans-Werner R Thu Dec 13 17:48:43 2018
3.06 Christian R Thu Jul 19 10:23:16 2018
3.07 Justin M Thu Jan 17 12:29:26 2019
3.08 Volker B Schlüssel Thu Jan 17 18:11:57 2019
3.09 Jacek A Fri Oct 5 20:21:59 2018
Thomas N Wed Jan 16 17:32:14 2019
Total 1 1 1 0

History

Show history items:
VersionDateComment
346818.01, 18:07Participant 1.04 Andreas T edited
346718.01, 18:06Column 2019-01-17 deleted
346618.01, 13:06Participant 1.03 Uwe K edited
346517.01, 18:40Participant 3.01 Walter W Schlüssel edited
346417.01, 18:11Participant 3.08 Volker B Schlüssel edited
346317.01, 12:29Participant 3.07 Justin M edited
346217.01, 12:29Participant 1.06 Andreas M edited
346117.01, 10:13Column 2019-01-31 added
346017.01, 10:13Column 2019-01-29 added
345917.01, 10:13Column 2019-01-15 deleted
345816.01, 22:58Participant 3.08 Volker B Schlüssel edited