TT-Training TTC Walsdorf

Current Poll (Version 3757)

May 2019 Jun 2019
Thu, 23 Tue, 28 Thu, 30 Tue, 04 Thu, 06
Name ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ Last Edit ▾▴
1. Mannschaft Wed Feb 13 10:47:18 2019
1.01 Jens K Thu May 16 15:17:34 2019
1.03 Uwe K Thu May 23 17:48:34 2019
1.04 Ludwig K Schlüssel Thu May 16 17:41:49 2019
1.05 Andreas T Mon May 20 22:15:16 2019
1.06 Andreas M Tue Apr 2 19:45:26 2019
1.07 Matthias Thu Apr 18 11:25:23 2019
2. Mannschaft Thu Apr 4 10:01:55 2019
2.02 Achim M Thu Jul 19 10:10:31 2018
2.04 Peter H Schlüssel Tue May 21 11:36:57 2019
2.05 Joachim M Wed Jan 2 17:12:22 2019
2.06 Kai B Sat Mar 2 16:26:05 2019
3. Mannschaft Sun Mar 10 20:10:16 2019
3.01 Walter W Schlüssel Thu Apr 18 15:49:55 2019
3.03 Walter M Wed Sep 12 20:10:40 2018
3.04 Birgit B Fri May 24 08:21:35 2019
3.05 Hans-Werner R Thu May 23 19:13:28 2019
3.06 Christian R Tue Mar 5 17:36:05 2019
3.07 Justin M Thu Apr 4 18:19:23 2019
3.08 Volker B Schlüssel Fri May 24 08:21:42 2019
3.09 Jacek A Mon May 20 19:31:13 2019
3.10 thomas n Mon May 20 22:22:46 2019
Marie-France Thu May 23 16:42:26 2019
Michael Thu May 23 16:42:38 2019
Total 8 2 0 0 0

History

Show history items:
VersionDateComment
375724.05, 08:21Participant 3.08 Volker B Schlüssel edited
375624.05, 08:21Participant 3.04 Birgit B edited
375523.05, 19:13Participant 3.05 Hans-Werner R edited
375423.05, 17:48Participant 1.03 Uwe K edited
375323.05, 16:42Participant Michael edited
375223.05, 16:42Participant Marie-France edited
375123.05, 01:06Column 2019-06-06 added
375023.05, 01:06Column 2019-06-04 added
374923.05, 01:06Column 2019-05-21 deleted
374822.05, 20:25Participant 3.04 Birgit B edited
374721.05, 11:36Participant 2.04 Peter H Schlüssel edited