TT-Training TTC Walsdorf

Current poll (version 4299)

Feb 2020 Mar 2020
Thu, 27 Tue, 03 Thu, 05
Name ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ Last edit ▾▴
1. Mannschaft Sun Feb 9 21:31:34 2020
1.01 Jens K Tue Feb 4 17:04:27 2020
1.03 Uwe K Wed Feb 5 10:53:44 2020
1.04 Ludwig K Schlüssel Tue Feb 25 17:12:52 2020
1.05 Andreas T Tue Feb 25 19:22:22 2020
1.06 Andreas M Thu Jan 2 16:52:34 2020
1.07 Matthias Thu Feb 20 16:40:30 2020
2. Mannschaft Sun Jan 26 11:26:45 2020
2.02 Achim M Thu Jul 19 10:10:31 2018
2.03 Walter W Schlüssel Tue Dec 10 15:40:46 2019
2.04 Peter H Schlüssel Mon Dec 16 10:05:41 2019
2.05 Joachim M Wed Jan 2 17:12:22 2019
2.06 Kai B Thu Dec 19 19:23:59 2019
3. Mannschaft Fri Feb 7 14:16:52 2020
3.01 Birgit B Sun Feb 23 12:58:23 2020
3.02 Walter M Wed Oct 9 13:42:01 2019
3.04 Christian R Thu Jan 9 17:19:33 2020
3.05 Hans-Werner R Thu Jan 9 18:41:08 2020
3.06 Justin M Thu Sep 26 19:36:59 2019
3.07 Volker B Schlüssel Wed Feb 26 08:10:27 2020
3.08 Jacek A Wed Feb 26 06:11:22 2020
3.09 Thomas N Wed Feb 26 19:26:48 2020
Marie-France Tue Jan 7 14:04:46 2020
Michael Tue Jan 7 14:05:11 2020
Tischtennis für Jederman Mon Feb 10 21:15:38 2020
Total 0 1 1

History

Show history items:
VersionDateComment
429927.02, 09:31Column 2020-02-25 deleted
429826.02, 19:26Participant 3.09 Thomas N edited
429726.02, 19:26Participant 3.09 Thomas N edited
429626.02, 08:10Participant 3.07 Volker B Schlüssel edited
429526.02, 06:11Participant 3.08 Jacek A edited
429425.02, 19:22Participant 1.05 Andreas T edited
429325.02, 17:12Participant 1.04 Ludwig K Schlüssel edited
429225.02, 09:00Participant 3.07 Volker B Schlüssel edited
429124.02, 21:33Participant 3.09 Thomas N edited
429023.02, 20:22Participant 3.08 Jacek A edited
428923.02, 12:58Participant 3.01 Birgit B edited